How to NOT wear Jordans.

Let’s get one thing straight. I have never understood the hype over Jordan’s. I am not a sneaker head and never have been. Then again this doesn’t apply to sneaker heads because sneakers are just their thing and Jordan’s belong in their lives. Let’s talk about the average Joe and Jenny (i don’t know who she is). 2014-12-03 17.39.24

Jordan’s remind me of a grown man(not athletic) whose priorities are not straight. A girl who is trying to hard to make a guy like her or a 13 year old boy. Those are the thoughts that come to mind when a grown human being wears Jordan’s.

Now, we all do not have the same style and fashion sense. To each is own! But, there are right and wrong ways to wear Jordan’s.

2014-12-03 18.16.152014-12-03 17.58.48

I want to hear from my readers!! Do you wear Jordan’s? If so, how? Do you wear them because you like them or because everyone else is wearing them? Do you wear them because they are expensive and “cool”? I want your honest answers!

Leave a comment